Love List Everyday!

I’ve left my baby for far too long, but now it’s the semester break and I’ve been up to no good!

~~~ Things I Love Everyday ~~~

painting my heart away ; looking for inspiration ; getting sick ; fighting ; reading ; buying THAT nail polish (I’d describe it to be a cross between royal&electric blue) ; taking my time with a cross-word puzzle ; dress-up day everyday! ; watching Lie to Me (i love it!) ; home-made kulfi by my mother ; getting sick and coughing it out ; getting a single flower ; running away with my bestfriend ; dreaming about thrift-shopping! & italian & Spice Garden & my island sanctuary ; planning for this Sunday -hanging out with Sarah & Nadine & friends ; tonight’s tomato rice ; loving 90210’s Silver ; broken head-phones ; Italian Vogue ; dictionary ; Arts4Grabs next month! ; watching Steve McQueen in Nevada Smith -hilarious! ; pancake breakfast with cinnamon syrup YUM ; amelia earhart -she’s gorgeous!

~~~ Have fun, everyone! Happy holidays! ~~~

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by rosinha on November 25, 2010 at 12:03 am

    hey kookaburra,
    hope you get well sooon!
    x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

