This Week + Saturday Love

My prayers to Oslo.
My heart to William Bourdon!

Things I Love This Week:

first week of work ; William Bourdon & wife (fiance?) ; The Pleasures of Slow Food by Corby Kummer ; discovering Zoetica ; hanging out with Aishah by the sea ; bird plaster & pink chipped ; old cameras & new old cameras ; Diana F+ & blackbird & manyothereyebirds ; durian puffs ; “break” ; banana leafs + drizzle + pictures + people ; asylum + amnesty + “help me” + beige ; gala darling’s latest post -an excerpt from her radical ❤ bootcamp which I wish I could geeett! ; the remains of a birthday cake ; words like "wild flowers" "diva" "vendetta" "freedom" & "mist" . . .

* * *

Leave a Reply

